Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Mandy's Beauty Supply IconMandy's Beauty Supply

7212 East 41st Street, Tulsa

4.9 375 reviews

  • Avatar Raven Kaminsky ★★★★★ a month ago
    I love this store! I love the owner she’s amazing and is helpful when it comes to how much you need and what you need when it comes to an upcoming hair projects. She has the largest hair selection in town with amazing colors and types unlike … More the stores Kim’s and A-1 beauty. This is the first time I have walked into a black hair store that is a black owned business. It’s comforting and easier to have someone that understands the struggle of different types of black hair due to personal experience and professional experience. Everyone that works there is super helpful and extremely kind. I 100 percent recommend this store and won’t be going anywhere else. I posted a picture of one of the hair colors I got from her store (purple)
  • Avatar Wade Dunn ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The best store for men and barbers!!!! Hands down. Look at this selection and I couldn’t get everything in the picture.
  • Avatar Sarah JaQuay ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best hair store in Tulsa. Mandy's carries a variety of products. The store associates are helpful and knowledgeable. Mandy's carries the latest and greatest hair products and styles of hair and wigs. I would definitely recommend. … More The store is clean and neatly arranged. The assortment of hair and the quality is the best Tulsa has to offer. Located in a great area. Mandy's is the hair superstore.
  • Avatar Bee Bishop ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I went in yesterday looking for a piece and the saleswoman was incredibly helpful. She approached me first and offered help, and even tried a couple of pieces before finding me the perfect one. She was incredibly nice, and even cut my lace … More for me. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! I wish I could remember her name, but she was wearing a red shirt and had lovely orange/brown hair on.
  • Avatar Natalia Duran ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I went into this supply for the first time tonight and it was such a great experience. They had gospel music playing and it was so inviting and peaceful. The woman at the front desk was so kind and helpful. I will definitely be going back! … More
  • Avatar Tamara Barber ★★★★★ a month ago
    This place and the staff is amazing. I felt so comfortable shopping here, and help is in no lack. Ms. Rhonda is amazing, and I could not have asked for more in this experience! Thank you so much ladies!!!! If I could give more stars, I … More would!!!
  • Avatar carren simon ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Huge supply of all hair care needs. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. The owner is hands on and always available to answer questions and or receive feedback.
  • Avatar Sarah H ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I love Mandy’s. They always have what I need and the best prices usually. The staff is friendly and super helpful, I wish there were Locations elsewhere.
  • Avatar Terry ★★★★★ a month ago
    Always have what I need. Beautiful clean store. I will always shop here for my hair care needs.
  • Avatar Harriet Bonner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My first visit at this African American (but not limited to), establishment owned by dedicated medical professionals was the best experience I've had in my 10 years of residency in Tulsa Ok.
    Floors you can see your reflection, clean
    … More everything in placed and service one-on-one with patience. Theresa was not profit driven she is custom satisfaction absolute. This establishment makes me proud to represent.
    Sasha was my fun girlfriend that made my questions easy, she and I made the jokes which made my experience as if we were family. M.B.S. is now my full supplier for my beauty needs, stay tuned, I will show my decisions. This was awesome. I will be back.
  • Avatar Elicia Gonzales ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I love coming there. They are always so polite and helpful with anything you need. They have wonderful customer service and always willing to answer all your question. Best in tulsa hands down. Thanks ladies. Highly recommend to anyone … More and prices are great.
  • Avatar Koddi Dunn ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Miss Rhonda is so special. 💙 She is patient and so kind! It was my first time here and the entire team felt like family! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Avatar Bee Pelsor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I went in yesterday looking for a piece and the saleswoman was incredibly helpful. She approached me first and offered help, and even tried a couple of pieces before finding me the perfect one. She was incredibly nice, and even cut my lace … More for me. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! I wish I could remember her name, but she was wearing a red shirt and had lovely orange/brown hair on.
  • Avatar Sherri Lewis ★★☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    I love that they have EVERYTHING I need as an African American. However, I will NOT patronize a store that won't accept their own products back via an exchange. I completely understand NO REFUND. But if I'm asking for an exchange, … More it should not be a problem. They are conveniently using Covid, but they are open for business during Covid.
  • Avatar TheQueensOnA Rant ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Awesome!! Great selection, nice workers and the larger sizes in things that I need .Definitely my' go to' for all of my product needs.
  • Avatar Shayla Reliford ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love this place! They have more than 1 location and it’s Black Women Owned and operated!❤️❤️ Great service and products!
  • Avatar Lainey lainey ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Love this place, reason for the 4star is because I felt like people watching me to see if I would steal and felt like not myself but helpful and attentive.Felt weird but! Despite that, this beauty store is Exactly like Kim’s beauty supply … More on 31st and garnett. Affordable lashes and glue! Bleaching products prices are a bit high but more cheaper than Amazon.com. A lot of selections on jewelry, hair products and wigs! Nyx makeup and minimumal to average selection on makeup brands. The place is clean neat and organized. The product I bought below total $6. A great variety and styles of the lashes and lash glues! As I said they’re reasonable prices for that. Will come back in the future for more lashes ,eye contacts and hair products.
  • Avatar Chickee Dee ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Awesome place to shop for hair care products the staff is so friendly and helpful. I'm glad to see it growing with 2 locations I LOVE shopping around unhindered just to see what they have added. Blessings to you Mandy and continued … More growth.
  • Avatar Carolyn Hines ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The service there was fantastic. I should stop in once a week just to get pumped up for the days ahead. Thanks ladies you where a blast.
  • Avatar A D ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely LOVE Mandy's. I've only been to the 41st St location, but overall, great business, awesome products, fantastic service!
  • Avatar SEXYCapricorn (CAMILLE) ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was referred by My Friend, Alicia and I'm So Happy she told me about Mandy's!🥰 The atmosphere was Inviting and the staff were Warm & Friendly. Meka assisted me and she was Extremely Helpful and Nice.👍🏾Mandy's is My … More new 'Go To' spot for ALLL things hair related! They have EVERYTHING one needs and they DEFINITELY Appreciate Your business....Thanks!💜
  • Avatar Mama Savage ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This business is outstanding. The ladies are super knowledgeable. They allowed me to try gels I was considering using to see which I liked best. The prices were as comparable as the other place I have been patronizing. They appear to be … More black owned and operated. I like this because the products I want to try, they are using already, not as much hearsay. They didn’t follow me around. I kind of wish they had, I was totally out of my depth. I am definitely going back to see and buy more.
  • Avatar Darchelle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wonderful atmosphere and ever better customer service . I definitely recommend this place 100%. I will be shopping here for everything I need . Definitely a 1 stop shop when it comes to beauty .Every thing was absolutely great , I can not … More get over how exceptional the customer service was . #MyGoTo
  • Avatar Stephanie L. Jackson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Awesome experience! I appreciate all the help that Jennifer gave me. Great customer service!
  • Avatar J W ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Mady's is great! The staff is always friendly and helpful 😊
  • Avatar Brenda Combs ★★★★ 8 months ago
    The new place was very nice and big and spacious and that the employees were very helpful and I say best wishes to the owner of black business lady black business and God bless them
  • Avatar So They Say ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great place with great selection in hair the customer is awesome. I love that store.

Facebook Reviews

YouTube Reviews