Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Mandy's Beauty Supply IconMandy's Beauty Supply

7212 East 41st Street, Tulsa

4.9 354 reviews

  • Avatar Elicia Gonzales ★★★★★ a week ago
    I love coming there. They are always so polite and helpful with anything you need. They have wonderful customer service and always willing to answer all your question. Best in tulsa hands down. Thanks ladies. Highly recommend to anyone … More and prices are great.
  • Avatar Bee Pelsor ★★★★★ a month ago
    I went in yesterday looking for a piece and the saleswoman was incredibly helpful. She approached me first and offered help, and even tried a couple of pieces before finding me the perfect one. She was incredibly nice, and even cut my lace … More for me. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! I wish I could remember her name, but she was wearing a red shirt and had lovely orange/brown hair on.
  • Avatar Chickee Dee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Awesome place to shop for hair care products the staff is so friendly and helpful. I'm glad to see it growing with 2 locations I LOVE shopping around unhindered just to see what they have added. Blessings to you Mandy and continued … More growth.
  • Avatar SEXYCapricorn (CAMILLE) ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was referred by My Friend, Alicia and I'm So Happy she told me about Mandy's!🥰 The atmosphere was Inviting and the staff were Warm & Friendly. Meka assisted me and she was Extremely Helpful and Nice.👍🏾Mandy's is My … More new 'Go To' spot for ALLL things hair related! They have EVERYTHING one needs and they DEFINITELY Appreciate Your business....Thanks!💜
  • Avatar Mama Savage ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This business is outstanding. The ladies are super knowledgeable. They allowed me to try gels I was considering using to see which I liked best. The prices were as comparable as the other place I have been patronizing. They appear to be … More black owned and operated. I like this because the products I want to try, they are using already, not as much hearsay. They didn’t follow me around. I kind of wish they had, I was totally out of my depth. I am definitely going back to see and buy more.
  • Avatar Darchelle ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wonderful atmosphere and ever better customer service . I definitely recommend this place 100%. I will be shopping here for everything I need . Definitely a 1 stop shop when it comes to beauty .Every thing was absolutely great , I can not … More get over how exceptional the customer service was . #MyGoTo
  • Avatar Stephanie L. Jackson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Awesome experience! I appreciate all the help that Jennifer gave me. Great customer service!
  • Avatar J W ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Mady's is great! The staff is always friendly and helpful 😊
  • Avatar Brenda Combs ★★★★ 4 months ago
    The new place was very nice and big and spacious and that the employees were very helpful and I say best wishes to the owner of black business lady black business and God bless them
  • Avatar So They Say ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great place with great selection in hair the customer is awesome. I love that store.

Facebook Reviews

YouTube Reviews